1/6
Chap I/VI
Exceptional Manufacture
Our Legacy is made of excellence and originality. This mix of traditional know-how, constant innovation and high-tech craft sets us apart from the ordinary. We create leather watch straps, just components and at the same time outstanding bonds, which praise the work of watchmakers.
Discover
2/6
Chap II/VI
Watchstraps
Sometimes discreet, noble and timeless in order to elegantly emphasize the charm of a timepiece; sometimes glamorous, chic, sophisticated, to dress a watch with its most fashionable outfit. Our watchstraps made with passion are the best links for your watches.
Discover
3/6
Chap III/VI
Leather goods
Our passion for leather craftsmanship led us to develop the leather goods department over 15 years ago in India and then in France. The quality of our products and finishes is acclaimed by our customers; it is the fruit of our thorough and detailed expertise in production of watchstraps.
Discover
4/6
Chap IV/VI
Know-How & Production
Besançon‘ workshop is dedicated to luxurious productions and special orders. It is the cradle of our manufactures, a mix between manual know how and high technology. We have a unique chance to be located in France, the cradle of luxury leather goods, as well as the border of Switzerland, on the watch lands of the Jura Mountains.
Discover
5/6
Chap V/VI
Leather
The leather offers to watchmaking its widest selection of luxurious, timeless, elegant, creative or technical ornaments. Thanks to the leather goods image, we bring an extra emotional and creative value to watchmaking.
Discover
6/6
Chap VI/VI
News

Fairs

EPHJ Geneva 2018

LOGO EPHJ-EPMT-SMT (1)
Découvrir

Fairs

Hong Kong Watch and Clock Fair

Logo-HKWCF
Découvrir

Fairs

EPHJ Geneva

LOGO EPHJ-EPMT-SMT (1)
Découvrir
@ document star arrow-down arrow-right arrow-left arrow-up linkedin marker search phone

1/6
Chap I/VI
Manufacture d‘Exception
L‘héritage que nous revendiquons est constitué d‘excellence et d‘originalité. Ce mélange de savoir-faire traditionnel et d‘innovation perpétuelle, cet artisanat de haute technologie toujours en mouvement, qui nous distingue de l‘ordinaire. Nous créons des bracelets de montre en cuir, simples composants et tout à  la fois liens exceptionnels, qui rendent hommage au travail des horlogers.
Découvrir
2/6
Chap II/VI
Bracelets
Parfois discrets, nobles et intemporels pour souligner avec élégance le charme d‘un garde-temps, que seul les initiés reconnaitrons ; parfois glamour, chic, sophistiqué, pour habiller une montre de sa tenue la plus à  la mode. Nos bracelets réalisés avec passion sont les plus beaux liens pour vos montres.
Découvrir
3/6
Chap III/VI
Maroquinerie
Par passion pour le travail du cuir, nous avons développé la maroquinerie depuis plus de 15 ans, en Inde puis en France. La qualité de nos produits et des finitions est plébiscitée par nos clients, fruit de notre expertise de la production minutieuse de bracelet de montre.
Découvrir
4/6
Chap IV/VI
Savoir-Faire & Production
Nos bracelets de montre en cuir sont des pièces uniques manufacturées à  la main dans nos ateliers. Notre métier se situe à  la confluence de la maroquinerie et de l‘horlogerie, là  où nait l‘Excellence, de l‘alchimie des savoir-faire manuels d‘exception, de la précision des équipements de haute technologie, de la créativité, de la recherche perpétuelle de l‘esthétique et du confort optimal.
Découvrir
5/6
Chap V/VI
Peausseries
Le cuir offre à  l‘horlogerie sa plus large sélection de parures, luxueuses, intemporelles, élégantes, créatives, originales ou techniques. Grâce aux codes de la maroquinerie, nous apportons une valeur émotionnelle et créative supplémentaire à  l‘horlogerie.
Découvrir
6/6
Chap VI/VI
Actualités

Salons

Salon Hong Kong Watch and Clock Fair

Logo-HKWCF
Découvrir

Salons

Salon EPHJ Genève

LOGO EPHJ-EPMT-SMT (1)
Découvrir

Cahiers de tendance

Cahier de tendances

collection bracelet cuir mode
Découvrir
@ document star arrow-down arrow-right arrow-left arrow-up linkedin marker search phone